Skip directly to content

Great Green Pesto Feast: Sun, Sept 16, 2018, 6-8 pm

on Thu, 08/30/2018 - 10:40am

Green Party of St. Louis Annual Fundraising Dinner

WHEN: Sunday, September 16, 2018, 6-8 p.m.

WHERE: Brentwood Congregational Church, 2400 South Brentwood Blvd (at Litzsinger/Eulalie) 63144

This year, MO State NAACP Environmental Justice Chair and Attorney with the Great Rivers Environmental Law Center Bruce Morrison will speak on “Are We Doing Justice to Environmental Justice?”

09/16/2018 - 6:00pm

Black & Green Wed, August 1, 2018: Missouri Green Party Platform

on Tue, 07/24/2018 - 4:55pm

FORUM – Missouri Green Party Platform

WHEN: 7 pm, Wednesday, August 1, 2018

WHERE: Legacy Books and Café, 5249 Delmar (near Union) 63108

08/01/2018 - 7:00pm

Green Party of Missouri draft Democracy Platform July 2018

on Sun, 07/15/2018 - 10:28am
St. Louis area Greens,

Here is the draft of the Democracy Platform of the Green Party of Missouri [MOGP].

It was approved by the MOGP Platform Committee to go to locals for discussion and 

amendments prior to being discussed at the state-wide meeting.

If you would like to share your thoughts, please come to the Green Party of 

St. Louis Organizing Meeting:

     7:00 pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018

     CAMP Building

     3026 Cherokee [at Minnesota] 63118

This will be a very important discussion, as there are at least four area of disagreement regarding the draft platform.

Best,

Black & Green Wed, July 11: Alternatives to CAFO's

on Wed, 06/27/2018 - 10:26am

Alternatives to CAFOs

Black & Green Wednesday July 11, 2018: Alternatives to CAFOs

FORUM – Alternatives to CAFOs

WHEN: 7 pm, Wednesday July 11, 2018

WHERE: Legacy Books and Café, 5249 Delmar (near Union) 63108

Jeanne Heuser, Rural Missourian

07/11/2018 - 7:00pm

Black & Green Wed, June 6, 2018: Responsible Governance in St. Louis City Ward 2

on Sat, 06/02/2018 - 11:12pm

Black & Green Wednesday June 6, 2018: Responsible Governance in St. Louis City Ward 2

FORUM – Responsible Governance in St. Louis City Ward 2

WHEN: 7 pm, Wednesday June 6, 2018

WHERE: Nick’s Bar & Grill, 7907 Broadway, St. Louis MO 63147

06/06/2018 - 7:00pm